. .

Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Round Table Knights - Defected : In Their House #04

Our favourite bearded Swiss men, The Round Table Knights, have managed to squeeze out a mix for the In Their House Defected mix series. As usual with RTK its a soulful fun mix that you can't help but nod or tap to.
I cannot wait to get hold of their Say What album in February!
Read the little intro interview on Defected.

  In Their House #04 - Round Table Knights by Defected Records

1. Lump - Feeling [Morris Audio]
2. AFMB - Backup Days [Drumpoet Community]
3. Fritz Zander - For Your Love [Suol]
4. Dom - Beat Brulee [Remote Records]
5. Round Table Knights - Cat Power [Made To Play]
6. Stuffa - Proof (Wolf + Lamb Remix) [Trunkfunk]
7. Quentin Harris & Ultra Nate - Give It 2 U (Azari & III Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
8. Loletta Holloway – Dreamin’ (Pol_On Edit)
9. SLG & Smolny - Turnaround [Play It Down]
10. Round Table Knights - Stomper [Made To Play]
11. Black Rose - Anthem [Made To Play]
12. Catz 'n Dogz - Im Free feat. Paul Randolph [Mothership]


No comments:

Post a Comment